Contact us today:

info@gogreencalifornia.com

818.718.7477



License #8894569

Client Reviews

About Us

 

Review from Zoe R. (via Yelp) Santa Moncia, CA 2/7/2014

 

" Fernando is awesome! He is super knowledgeable and will discuss projects options and costs. He has his clients best interest at heart and will talk over the green material options and what works best for you. His opinion and insights have been tremendously valuable."

 

 

Review from Jon O. (via Angie's List) Newbury Park, CA 9/22/2013

 

" Go Green was clearly in our corner, advocating successfully on our behalf to our insurer that certain remedies would be required to restore the house, including replacing all of the duct work, rather than trying to clean it.  For Fernando, his work is as much a mission as a business, and he makes himself available at almost any hour of the day to answer questions and talk through options."
 

 

Review from Marla L. (via Houzz) Sherman Oaks, CA - 8/29/2013

 

" We have been working with Fernando and his Go Green crew to update our home both indoors and out. Making the decision to renovate was not an easy one, having heard way too many horror stories. My worries were unfounded, however, as Go Green has made the experience a very positive one. We are regularly surprised and impressed by the quality and efficiency of the work that gets done in a single day."

 

Review from Beth G. (via Thumbtack) Studio City, CA - 10/22/2012

 

" Fernando Feldman has been my contractor for about a year now. We have done a number of projects at my home, at a rental house and at my recording studio. He is a supurb contractor from the first planning meetings through the completion of each project. He has good ideas and really tells you the best way to get your project done for you. He is about integrity and being proud of his work and his sub's work. His subs seem very loyal and have been with him along time. It is a pleasure working with his office staff, Antoinette and Stephen who are organized with permits and processing the necessary paperwork. I've worked with other contractors in the past, some good, some not so much. But I'm looking no further now. Go Green has it all."

 

Review from Peter C. (via Yelp) Burbank, CA - 10/18/2012

 

" I have used Go Green on projects for my home (including a full guest house build) and rental properties. The work is always excellent, the service is great, and I don't have to ever worry about missed deadlines or cost overruns. These guys really know their stuff, and are careful to follow all the latest codes and use products that will save me money over the life of the project. I would not hesitate to recommend Go Green to a friend. The work gets done, gets done right, and gets done on budget, on time. Good enough for me."

 

 

Review from Lucas R. (via Yelp) Santa Monica, CA - 4/19/2012

 

" After my wife and I purchased our home 4 years ago, we wanted to find a contractor for our upgrades that we felt comfortable would respect our wishes to keep our home as eco-friendly as possible. When we first spoke with Fernando at Go Green we knew immediately that we were in the right hands. He knows an amazing amount about building and remodeling in the "greenest" ways possible. However, it doesn't stop there. The work that Fernando and his team have done for us has been amazing. These are true professionals who do top-of-the-line work that also happens to be environmentally conscious. I recommend Go Green and will continue to do so in the future."

 

 

Review from Lorna G. (via Yelp) Studio City, CA - 11/11/2011

 

" Go Green Construction is an amazing company. I just finished several projects with Go Green at my home and a rental property and could not have been more pleased with the outcome. I have had the experience of a bad contractor so I know the difference and Fernando Feldman and his team at Go Green were really GREAT. Fernando is a creative problem solver and was really helpful with green material options for each of the projects we completed together. The staff at Go Green are helpful, smart and efficient and I found all the subs coordinated by Go Green to have the same excellence across the board. The company has a family feel that is comforting. I recommend this company highly, all 5 stars, and will continue to do projects with Go Green.

 

 

Review from Jeffrey W. (via Angie's List) Reseda, CA - 3/5/2011

 

" Everything turned out much better than I planned for or expected. I trust Fernando with getting any construction job done right. I highly recommend him to you as well. I am SO glad I found hime when all I was looking for was a spray foam insulation contractor. He did so much more for me that I couldn't have renovated my house without him. Quit reading this. Gve him a call."

 

 

Services          People          Client Reviews          Press Releases          Hand in Hand